MPBN Specials

Maine State Spelling Bee 2012

Special | 1h 26m 46s

The 2012 Maine State Spelling Bee features the top 15 grade school students who advanced to this competition by winning a county spelling bee. Spencer Dunn, Ben Philbrook, Nat Jordan, Kayla Legrand, Brandon Aponte, Ariana Cousins, Danielle Weaver, Michaela Sprague, Dustin Henderson, Alexa Eaton, Eric Trask, Clara Mcgurren, Amanda O’Brien, Bryce Morales are the 2012 contestants.

Aired: 04/17/12

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning